Icon Facilitators Limited

LIST OF COMMITTEES			
A.	Audit Committee (AC)		
Sr. No	Names		
1.	Mr. Amit Katyal	Chairperson	Independent Director
2.	Ms. Priyanka Puri Dhingra	Member	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Dinesh Makhija	Member	Managing Director
B.	Nomination and Remuneration Committee (NARC)		
1.	Mr. Chandan Bellaney	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Amit Katyal	Member	Independent Director
3.	Ms. Priyanka Puri Dhingra	Member	Independent Director
C.	Stakeholder Relationship Committee (SRC)		
1.	Ms. Priyanka Puri Dhingra	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Kapil Khera	Member	Whole-time Director
3.	Mr. Chandan Bellaney	Member	Managing Director